Sorry for my absence, but it is still 2020…

Among this pandemic, my husband’s health has declined, (he spent almost the entire month of July in the hospital) and it seems like something new keeps on happening with him every time we turn around. I’ve been so busy taking care of him and my stress level is off the charts! Also, because of that, my pain levels have gone through the roof.

But, it is 2020, and seeing how this year got off to a start with this pandemic, nothing else surprises me anymore. Anyhow, I still get to read.

The next few posts will be some book reviews. First off will feature my all-time favorite author, Hadena James. If you haven’t read anything by her, check out my reviews. I pretty much guarantee that you will like something she has written .

Until tomorrow….

Leave a comment